Shop Online

Store Locator

KBB Music Epsom 377 Manukau RoadKBB Music Epsom & Repair Workshop
Freephone: 0800 775 226 (within New Zealand)
Phone: +64 9 630-2577
Fax: +64 9 623-8033
Emailsales@kbbmusic.co.nz
Physical Address: 377 Manukau Road, Epsom, Auckland 1023 map
Postal Address: PO Box 132-015, Sylvia Park, Auckland 1644
Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday - 9am to 6pm
Saturday - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Sunday - 10am to 4pm
 
KBB Music AlbanyKBB Music Albany
Phone: +64 9 448-5453
Fax: +64 9 448-5451
Email: albany@kbbmusic.co.nz
Physical Address: Shop 16, Northridge Plaza, 100 Don McKinnon Drive, Albany, Auckland 0632 map
Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday - 9am to 6pm
Saturday - 9.30am - 5pm
Sunday - 9.30am - 5pm


KBB Music Northwest
Phone: +64 9 835-3075
Email: northwest@kbbmusic.co.nz
Physical Address: Shop 63, Maki Street via Fred Taylor Drive, Westgate, Auckland map
Opening Hours:
Monday to Wednesday - 9am to 6pm
Thursday - 9am to 7.30pm
Friday - 9am to 6pm
Saturday - 9am - 6pm
Sunday - 10am - 5.30pm

 
KBB Music Takapuna 150KBB Music Takapuna
Phone: +64 9 489-4131
Fax: +64 9 489-4191
Email: takapuna@kbbmusic.co.nz
Physical Address: 122 Anzac Street, Takapuna, Auckland map
Opening Hours:
Monday & Tuesday 9am to 5.30pm
Wednesday - 9.30am to 5.30pm
Thursday & Friday - 9am to 6pm
Saturday - 9am to 4.30pm
Sunday - 10am - 4pm
 
KBB Music BotanyKBB Music Botany
Phone: +64 9 271-2642
Fax: +64 9 271-2643
Email: botany@kbbmusic.co.nz
Physical Address: Shop 42, Town Centre Drive, Botany Town Centre, Botany, Auckland (Behind Whitcoulls) map
Opening Hours:
Monday to Wednesday - 9am to 5.30pm
Thursday & Friday - 9am to 7.30pm
Saturday - 9am to 5.30pm
Sunday - 10am - 5.30pm
 
KBB Music HamiltonKBB Music Hamilton
Phone: +64 7 838-3819
Fax: +64 7 838-3451
Email: hamilton@kbbmusic.co.nz
Physical Address: 342 Barton Street, Hamilton map
Opening Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 9am to 5.30pm
Friday - 9.00am to 6pm
Saturday - 9.30am to 5pm
Sunday - 10am - 4pm


KBB Music Napier

Phone: +64 6 833-6138
Fax: +64 6 833-6139
Physical Address: 21 Dickens Street, Council Carpark Entrance, Napier map

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday - 9am to 5.30pm
Saturday - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday - Closed



KBB Music WellingtonKBB Music Wellington
Phone: +64 4 472-2526
Fax: +64 4 472-1262
Email: wellington@kbbmusic.co.nz
Physical Address: 40 Cuba Street, Te Aro, Wellington CBD 6011 map
Opening Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 9am to 5.30pm
Friday - 9am to 6pm
Saturday - 9.30am to 5pm
Sunday - 10am - 5pm

 
KBB Music Nelson OutletKBB Music Nelson
Phone: +64 3 539 0481
Fax: + 64 3 539 0482
Physical Address: 117 Bridge Street, Nelson 7010
Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday - 9am to 5.30pm
Saturday - 9.30am - 4.30pm
Sunday - CLOSED
 
KBB Music Christchurch KBB Music Christchurch
Phone: +64 3 344-0366
Fax: +64 3 344-0367
Email: christchurch@kbbmusic.co.nz 
Physical Address: Shop 1 / 1-5 Amyes Road, Hornby, Christchurch map
Opening Hours:
Monday to Wednesday - 9am to 6pm
Thursday - 9.15 to 6pm
Friday - 9am to 6pm
Saturday - 9.30am to 5pm
Sunday - 10am - 5pm
 
About our company
Enter a succinct description of your company here
Contact Us
Enter your company contact details here